July 18, 2024
Here's how to get tickets to see Travis Scott on the UTOPIA - Circus Maximus Tour at Oakland Arena.

Trick o’ treat?

It’s definitely the latter for Bay Area hip-hop fans, as Travis Scott has announced that he’s spending Halloween in the Bay Area.

The rapper plays Oct. 31 at Oakland Arena.

The gig is part of Scott’s UTOPIA – Circus Maximus Tour, which promises (via a news release) to “transport fans into an unparalleled audiovisual experience.”

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. Aug. 31. Visit travisscott.com for details.

The tour supports Scott’s latest album, “UTOPIA,” which has held the No. 1 spot on the Billboard 200 chart for four weeks running.

The Scott announcement does, however, set up a serious Halloween conflict for Bay Area hip-hop fans, who already have the option of seeing Doja Cat perform on Oct. 31 at Chase Center.

Decisions, decisions ….

TRAVIS SCOTT UTOPIA – CIRCUS MAXIMUS TOUR 2023 DATES 

Wed Oct 11 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center

Fri Oct 13 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena

Tue Oct 17 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Fri Oct 20 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center

Sun Oct 22 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Wed Oct 25 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Sun Oct 29 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena

Tue Oct 31 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena

Sun Nov 05 – Los Angeles, CA – SoFi Stadium

Related Articles

Music |


Here’s another sign that the Christmas holiday season is getting closer

Music |


The hits keep coming: Beyonce, Swift and Ed Sheeran shows raise big bucks in Bay Area

Music |


Queen Bey or Mayor Bey?: Santa Clara to name Beyonce honorary mayor, give her the key to the city ahead of Levi’s show

Music |


Review: Metallica sets this amazing concert record during California show

Music |


Review: Metallica’s James Hetfield says he ‘couldn’t have dreamt this’

Wed Nov 08 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Fri Nov 10 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Sun Nov 12 – Portland, OR – Moda Center

Wed Nov 15 – Salt Lake City, UT – Delta Center

Sat Nov 18 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Tue Nov 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Sat Nov 25 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Mon Nov 27 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center

Mon Dec 04 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Wed Dec 06 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena

Fri Dec 08 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Sun Dec 10 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Tue Dec 12 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Fri Dec 15 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Mon Dec 18 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Thu Dec 21 – New York City, NY – Madison Square Garden

Sat Dec 23 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Tue Dec 26 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Fri Dec 29 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

>