June 19, 2024
Trans-Siberian Orchestra brings The Ghosts of Christmas Eve -- the Best of TSO & More tour to SAP Center in San Jose, Golden 1 Center in Sacramento.

Yes, it’s still August. Yes, it’s like a zillion degrees outside.

Yet, Trans-Siberian Orchestra says it’s still time to start planning for the Christmas holiday season.

And we’re more than willing to do just that, as we mark a few dates from TSO’s just-announced mammoth winter tour on our calendar.

TSO is bringing the 62-city, 104-performance The Ghosts of Christmas Eve — The Best of TSO & More tour to the SAP Center in San Jose on Nov. 29 and Golden 1 Center in Sacramento on Dec. 1.

Tickets go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. Sept. 15. Specially priced $39 tickets will be available for one week (or while supplies last). Visit www.trans-siberian.com for ticketing information.

“For 27 years you have helped make (founder) Paul O’Neill’s TSO stories a part of your holiday tradition,” said TSO’s music director and lead guitarist Al Pitrelli. “And, for 27 years, our tradition has been to make every year’s tour better than the last for you. 2023 is no exception as this year’s tour will be the best ever. I can’t wait to see our ‘repeat offenders’ out at the shows and look forward to seeing the new faces as well,”

Tour dates:

DATE
CITY
VENUE
PERFORMANCE(S)
Wed., Nov. 15
Green Bay, WI
Resch Center
Matinee & Evening
Wed., Nov. 15
Council Bluffs, IA
Mid-America Center
Evening
Thur., Nov. 16
Lincoln, NE
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Evening
Fri., Nov. 17
Charleston, WV
Charleston Coliseum
Evening
Sat., Nov. 18
Greenville, SC
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Nov. 18
Denver, CO
Ball Arena
Matinee & Evening

Related Articles

Music |


The hits keep coming: Beyonce, Swift and Ed Sheeran shows raise big bucks in Bay Area

Music |


Queen Bey or Mayor Bey?: Santa Clara to name Beyonce honorary mayor, give her the key to the city ahead of Levi’s show

Music |


Review: Metallica sets this amazing concert record during California show

Music |


Review: Metallica’s James Hetfield says he ‘couldn’t have dreamt this’

Music |


Taylor Swift, Beyoncé and Barbenheimer are expected to add billions to US economy

Sun., Nov. 19
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro Coliseum
Matinee & Evening
Sun., Nov. 19
Colorado Springs, CO
Broadmoor World Arena
Matinee & Evening
Tues., Nov. 21
Salt Lake City, UT
Delta Center
Matinee & Evening
Wed., Nov. 22
Allentown, PA
PPL Center
Evening
Fri., Nov. 24
Manchester, NH
SNHU Arena
Matinee & Evening
Fri., Nov. 24
Spokane, WA
Spokane Arena
Evening
Sat., Nov. 25
Worcester, MA
DCU Center
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Nov. 25
Seattle, WA
Climate Pledge Arena
Matinee & Evening
Sun., Nov. 26
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena
Matinee & Evening
Sun., Nov. 26
Portland, OR
Moda Center
Matinee & Evening
Wed., Nov. 29
Albany, NY
MVP Arena
Evening
Wed., Nov. 29
San Jose, CA
SAP Center
Evening
Thur., Nov. 30
Rochester, NY
Blue Cross Arena
Evening
Thur., Nov. 30
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center
Evening
Fri., Dec. 1
Toledo, OH
Huntington Center
Matinee & Evening
Fri., Dec. 1
Sacramento, CA
Golden 1 Center
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Dec. 2
Buffalo, NY
KeyBank Center
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Dec. 2
Ontario, CA
Toyota Arena
Matinee & Evening
Sun., Dec. 3
Toronto, ON
ScotiaBank Arena
Matinee & Evening
Sun., Dec. 3
Phoenix, AZ
Footprint Center
Matinee & Evening
Wed., Dec. 6
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Evening
Wed., Dec. 6
Wichita, KS
INTRUST Bank Arena
Evening
Thur., Dec. 7
Knoxville, TN
Thompson-Boling Arena
Evening
Thur., Dec. 7
Oklahoma City, OK
Paycom Center
Evening
Fri., Dec. 8
Columbia, SC
Colonial Life Arena
Matinee & Evening
Fri., Dec. 8
Ft Worth, TX
Dickies Arena
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Dec. 9
Charlotte, NC
Spectrum Center
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Dec. 9
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center
Matinee & Evening
Sun., Dec. 10
Atlanta, GA
Gas South Arena
Matinee & Evening
Sun., Dec. 10
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Matinee & Evening
Wed., Dec. 13
Raleigh, NC
PNC Arena
Evening
Wed., Dec. 13
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center
Evening
Thur., Dec. 14
Washington, DC
Capital One Arena
Evening
Thur., Dec. 14
Memphis, TN
FedExForum
Evening
Fri., Dec. 15
Hershey, PA
Giant Center
Matinee & Evening
Fri., Dec. 15
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center
Evening
Sat., Dec. 16
Pittsburgh, PA
PPG Paints Arena
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Dec. 16
Kansas City, MO
T-Mobile Center
Matinee & Evening
Sun., Dec. 17
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center
Matinee & Evening
Sun., Dec. 17
St Louis, MO
Enterprise Center
Matinee & Evening
Wed., Dec. 20
Belmont Park, NY
UBS Arena
Evening
Wed., Dec. 20
Birmingham, AL
BJCC
Matinee & Evening
Thur., Dec. 21
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Mohegun Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Matinee & Evening
Thur., Dec. 21
Jacksonville, FL
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Evening
Fri., Dec. 22
Cleveland, OH
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Matinee & Evening
Fri., Dec. 22
Orlando, FL
Amway Center
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Dec. 23
Detroit, MI
Little Caesars Arena
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Dec. 23
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena
Matinee & Evening
Tuesday, Dec. 26
Grand Rapids, MI
Van Andel Arena
Matinee & Evening
Tuesday, Dec. 26
Indianapolis, IN
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Matinee & Evening
Wed., Dec. 27
Milwaukee, WI
Fiserv Forum
Matinee & Evening
Thur., Dec. 28
Dayton, OH
Nutter Center
Matinee & Evening
Thur., Dec. 28
Chicago, IL
Allstate Arena
Matinee & Evening
Fri., Dec. 29
Cincinnati, OH
Heritage Bank Center
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Dec. 30
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena
Matinee & Evening
Sat., Dec. 30
St Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Matinee & Evening

 

>